<form id="m2R03b"><nobr id="m2R03b"></nobr></form><address id="m2R03b"><dfn id="m2R03b"><menuitem id="m2R03b"></menuitem></dfn></address>
<sub id="m2R03b"></sub>

<address id="m2R03b"><dfn id="m2R03b"><mark id="m2R03b"></mark></dfn></address>

    <address id="m2R03b"><listing id="m2R03b"><mark id="m2R03b"></mark></listing></address>

    <address id="m2R03b"><dfn id="m2R03b"></dfn></address>

    <sub id="m2R03b"><dfn id="m2R03b"><ins id="m2R03b"></ins></dfn></sub>

    <address id="m2R03b"><dfn id="m2R03b"></dfn></address>

    Top Menu

    30 Years of Writing that Matters

    2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

    Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

    Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page (link page), click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

    30 for 30

    Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

    Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

    To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

    Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

    Become a Friend

    Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


    Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

    Gifts up to $5000

    Tim Lilburn

    Brenda Schmidt

    Gifts up to $3000

    Troni Grande

    Sarah Klein

    Gifts up to $500

    Annette Bower

    Dennis Cooley

    Troni Grande

    Jean Freeman

    Heather MacDonald

    Glen Sorestad

    Guy Vanderhaeghe

    Gifts up to $100

    Sheryl Avery-Smith

    Sandra Birdsell

    Becky Blake

    Madeline Dahlem

    Eufemia Fantetti

    Cathy Fenwick

    Sharon Hurd

    Anne Lazurko

    Brenda Niskala

    Miranda Norton

    Henry Rappaport

    Tara Dawn Solheim

    Caitilin Terfloth

    Jean Van Loon

    Ken Wilson

    Gifts up to $75

    Catherine Banks

    Elizabeth Millham

    Gifts up to $50

    Susan Andrews Grace

    Leanne Griffin

    Carla Harris

    Judith Muirhead

    Doug Smith

    Sharon Solheim

    Theresa Wallace

    Janet Youngdahl